How can I delete a comment?

If there are replies, you can no longer delete the comment

All comments you write or add or edit are automatically licensed under the Creative Commons Public Domain License. Comments that have been answered by other members cannot be deleted afterwards. Even after your membership has ended, your comments (anonymously and without your username) will remain visible to our users on the administrator pages and will continue to be included in the relevance and score calculations for each member.

If there are no answers, you can delete the comment

If there are no answers to your comment, you can delete it by clicking on the 'More ...' button under the comment in the comment overview within an article and selecting 'Delete'.